ADMISSIONS

Candidates are invited to submit applications on-line at least10 days before the interview date via this link: http://apply.neoma-bs.fr.
Candidates eligible for admission will be invited to attend an interview and take an English test. Monthly interviews are held from January to July.
Candidates will be informed of a firm offer of admission within 10 days following the interview.

Interviews for the start of term in October 2018 are to be held on:

  • Monday 29 January 2018
  • Tuesday 13 February 2018
  • Monday 19 March 2018
  • Wednesday 11 April 2018
  • Wednesday 2 May 2018
  • Monday 11 June 2018
  • Monday 9 July 2018
  • Monday 03 September 2018
  • Monday 17 September 2018

Information days for the Advanced Master and MSc programmes are held throughout the year.

Free registration: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

  • Wednesday 17 January 18h30 - 19h30
  • Wednesday 14 March 12h30 - 13h30
  • Wednesday i 16 May 12h30 - 13h30
  • Wednesday 13 June 12h30 - 13h30