Mastère Spécialisé

ADMISSIONS


Accessible to postgraduate students and active professionals who have obtained a:
5-year higher education degree
4-year higher education degree (by special dispensation)

The admission procedure is unique to NEOMA Business School.

Admission forms are available online.
http://apply.neoma-bs.fr

After studying the application, candidates deemed eligible take a written English test and are interviewed by a panel of two academics and/or professionals.

Admission sessions in Reims :

  • Thursday, 8th December 2016
  • Thursday, 26th January 2017
  • Thursday, 9th February 2017
  • Thursday, 2nd March 2017
  • Thursday, 23rd March 2017
  • Thursday, 27th April 2017
  • Saturday, 20th May 2017
  • Saturday, 15th June 2017
  • Thursday, 6th July 2017
  • Thursday, 20th July 2017

Application fee: € 100